Fox and Dole
Ametek-Drexelbrook brookfield engineering midwest instrument sierra monitor
Ametek PMT MG USG JM Canty m-system SOR
AVCO Flowserve Valves Niagara Meters Thermo Brandt
Berthold Honeywell pyromation Yokogawa
blue-white Kpatents schubert salzer usa other brands
 

Contact Us

Enter Your Information

Required Fields have a asterisk before the field name

*First Name
*Last Name
*Company
Address
Address
City
State
Zip
*Phone Number
Fax
*Email
Comments
Have a Salesperson Contact You

Check the boxes to receive product catalogs and/or further information

Flow Water Quality
Temperature Speciality Measurement
Pressure Gas Analysis
Level Data Acquisition & Recording
Valves  

 

Contact Information  
Cleveland Office
555 Golden Oak Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44146
Ph: 440-735-0100
Fx: 440-735-0123
 
Pittsburgh Office
375 Carol Ave.
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Ph: 412-257-0200
Fx: 412-257-0910
 
Employee Contact List  
Outside Sales:  
Chris Gaul
Market Development Manager
Cell: 216-409-5663
Email: cgaul@foxanddole.com
Scott Lang
Scott Lang
Sales Engineer
Cell: 216-409-9315
Email: slang@foxanddole.com
Scott Lang
Ken Leiter
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-470-4571
Email: kleiter@foxanddole.com
Ken Leiter
Dennis J. Maurer
President
Phone: 216-409-7733
Email: dmaurer@foxanddole.com
Dennis J. Maurer
Tim O'Hair
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-409-7703
Email: tohair@foxanddole.com
Tim O'Hair
David J. Oliver
Pittsburgh Sales Manager
Phone: 412-860-1100
Email: doliver@foxanddole.com
David J. Oliver
John Wawrowski
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone: 440-602-2160
Email: jwawrowski@foxanddole.com
John Wawrowski
Inside Sales / Customer Service:  
Chris Goetz
Applications Engineer
Cell: 216-409-1890
Email: cgoetz@foxanddole.com
Chris Goetz
Jeff Shaffer
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 440-735-0100
Email: jshaffer@foxanddole.com
Jeff Shaffer
Barb Tomecko
Customer Service
Phone: 44-735-0100
Email: btomecko@foxanddole.com
Barb Tomecko
Field Service:  
Bill Kingsmill
Field Service Engineer
Cell: 614-747-0966
Email: bkingsmill@foxanddole.com
Bill Kingsmill
Administration:  
Caroline Maurer
Accounting Dept.
Email: cmaurer@foxanddole.com
Caroline Maurer

 

Fox & Dole © Copyright 2014. Fox and Dole. All Rights Reserved Home | Contact
Follow Us: facebook LinkedIn twitter